2010 Fleet Racing schedule and results

Fleet Racing Schedule
 
Sun, May 2 [4 races; 7 boats; RC: B. Swanton]

Sat, May 8 [races cancelled -too windy and yucky]

Sun, May 16 [4 races; 8 boats; RC: B. Swanton, S. Lodico]

Sat, May 22 [4 races; 8 boats; RC: A. Rousmaniere, C. Spahr]

Sat, May 29 [4 races; 12 boats; RC: Swanton, E. Sartori]

Sun, May 30 [4 races; 12 boats; RC: B. Swanton, E. Sartori]

Sat, Jun 5 [3 races; 3 boats; RC: B. Coyle]

Sun, Jun 6 [no races]

Sat, Jun 12 [no races - no wind]

Sun, Jun 13 [4 races; 3 boats; RC: J & W Tagliamonte]

Sat, Jun 19 [4 races; 7 boats; RC: Rousmaniere & Heatherington]

Sun, Jun 20 [2 races; 6 boats; RC: MBC sailing instructors]

Sat, Jun 26 [2 races; 4 boats (Quassy weekend)]

Sun, Jun 27 [no races]

Sat, Jul 3 [3 races; 9 boats; RC: Ed Toomey]

Sun, Jul 4 [no races; note to self: do NOT race on family days!]

(WBC Invite: Jul 10-11)

Sat Jul 17 [no racing]

Sat Jul 18 [no racing]

(Junior regatta Jul 24) - postponed to Jul 25 due to no wind

Sun Jul 25 [no races - postponed Jr regatta]

(Make-a-Wish: Jul 31-Aug 1)

Sat, Aug 7 [no races]

Sun, Aug 8 [no races]

Sat, Aug 14 [4 races; 8 boats; RC: Lodico]

Sat, Aug 15 [3 races; 4 boats; RC: Swanton

Sat, Aug 21 [2 races; 3 boats; RC: Swanton, Clemson]

Sun, Aug 22 [no races]

Sat, Aug 28 [no races (Quassy)]

Sun, Aug 29 [no races (Quassy)]

Sat, Aug 4 (Labor Day regatta) [no races; too windy (Earl)] 

Sun, Aug 5 (Labor Day regatta) [5 races; 5 boats; also scored for FC series; RC: Swanton, Gannon]

Sat, Sep 11 (4 races; 5 boats; RC: M Fraser]

Sun, Sep 12 (4 races; 4 boats; RC: M & M Fraser]

(MLO: Sep 18-19)

Sat, Sep 25 (cancelled 8/31)

Sun, Sep 26 (cancelled 8/31)

FINAL Fleet Scores
(qualifiers (15 races min) color-coded red)
Skipper Avg # races
QUALIFIERS    
Rousmaniere, Jennifer 1.74 26
Coyle 1.79 22
Lally 2.30 37
Rousmaniere. Art 2.35 19
Lodico 2.76 22
Rousmaniere, Adam 2.99 17
Klein 3.14 21
Hetherington-Young 3.75 22
NON-QUALIFIERS    
Bowers 1.04 13
Fraser, C. 2.00 1
Levinson, Harry 2.93 7
O'Brien, Kerry [c] 3.00 1
Rousmaniere, Kelly 3.00 2
O'Neill, Gilmore 3.20 5
Hetherington-Young, Max 3.33 3
Tagliamonte  3.52 12
Locke 3.80 5
Lazarus 3.89 9
Braverman 4.13 8
Levinson, Katie 4.46 6
McNerney, Annie [g] 4.50 2
Oman 5.14 14
Lees 5.45 11
Levinson, Sarah 5.50 2
Muzilla 6.00 3
Verghesse 6.93 14
Swanton 7.00 7
Fraser, M. 7.20 5
O'Reilly, Peter [g] 7.50 2
Comments